This website uses cookies to remember your personal preferences and gather statistics. Click here for more information about cookies.

Yes, I agree No, I do not agree X
Boskalis jaarverslagen 2012

Composition of the Supervisory Board

In 2013 the Supervisory Board consisted of six members. On 8 May 2013 the Annual General Meeting considered the re-appointment of Mr. M. Niggebrugge, on the recommendation of the Supervisory Board. Supported by the Works Council, the Annual General Meeting re-appointed Mr. Niggebrugge to the Supervisory Board for a period of four years. There were therefore no changes to the composition of the Supervisory Board during the year under review.

Added to My report add to My report